So I have been filling out these assessment forms for a leadership assessment conference I will be at in June and it has fried my brain. I have answered more questions about my psyche, personality, giftedness, habits, traits, family, finances and everything else under the sun that I don’t think there is a question I haven’t been asked.

The psyche profile was just funny. Some of my favorite questions:
-T or F – I flew over the atlantic 30 times last year. Ummm…T.
-T or F – I have not seen a car in over 10 years. ONce again, T.
-T or F – When I am alone, I get the distinct feeling that some is watching me. Of course, but I even get that feeling when I am preaching…Oh wait…yeah.

All worth it in the end. I will share some about the reason for the assessment later, but for now, my brain hurts. Good thing there I have a whole hour of The Office tonight! Just in case you need a recap in order to enjoy tonight’s episode: